Staff Listings

Harrisburg Office
Monica Riddle, Executive Assistant/Committee Secretary
Doug Zubeck, Outreach Coordinator
Gail Reinard, Executive Director, Law and Justice Committee
Lucy Kepp, Administrative Assistant
Doylestown Office
Heather Cevasco, Chief of Staff
Heileman, Kimberly, Legislative Assistant
Tammi Mancuso, Administrative Assistant
McEwen, Jason, Legislative Assistant
Rhonda Tettemer, District Director
Sandy Snyder, Legislative Assistant
Morrisville Office
Jason McEwen, Legislative Assistant