District Map

10th District



Part of BUCKS County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Bedminster, Buckingham, Doylestown, East Rockhill, Falls, Haycock, Hilltown, Lower Makefield, New Britain, Newtown, Plumstead, Solebury, Upper Makefield and West Rockhill and the BOROUGHS of Chalfont, Doylestown, Dublin, Morrisville, New Britain, New Hope, Newtown, Perkasie, Sellersville, Silverdale, Telford (Bucks County Portion), Tullytown and Yardley.

Senate District 10 School Districts

Click on map to enlarge.

Senate District 10 State House Districts

Click on map to enlarge.